top of page

Our Board

Executive - as of November 2023

(for a listing with contact info. visit the member's section)

President Randal Goodfellow – Lanark & District

First Vice-President Bob Snider - Haliburton-Kawartha

Second Vice-President Phil Thomas - Waterloo-Wellington

Treasurer Bill Vandenberg – Southwestern

Chair of Applied Research & Tech Phil Thomas – Waterloo-Wellington

Chair of Marketing, Branding & Promotion Leann Thompson - Lanark & District

Chair of Member Services Steve Needham – Quinte & District

Chair of Quality Assurance Brian Bainborough – Algoma 

Chair of Communications Ray Bonenberg  – Ottawa Valley

Chair of Governance  - Bob Snider - Haliburton-Kawartha

Chair of Government & Industry Relations - Randall Goodfellow - Lanark & District

Past President Frank Heerkens – Eastern 


Regional Representatives

Algoma: Kyle Gilbertson, Clyde Bridge, Brian Bainborough - alt

Algonquin: Andy Straughan, Michael Levitan, Bill Hubbert - alt

Eastern Ontario: Jules Rochon, Anne Zoeller, Oswald Linton - alt

Grey-Bruce & District: Steve Smith

Haliburton – Kawartha: Bob Snider

Lanark & District: Leann Thompson,  Dave Branson

Ottawa Valley District: Ray Bonenberg

Quinte & District: Steve Needham, Mark Youmans, Marc Curle - alt 

Simcoe & District: Peter Lorriman, Jack McFadden

South Western: Bill Vandenberg, Amy Shaidle 

Waterloo – Wellington: Phil Thomas, Al Murray, David Wagler - alt

bottom of page