top of page

Waterloo - Wellington

Learn About this Local

Waterloo-Wellington includes the Region of Waterloo, Wellington County, Brant County, City of
Hamilton and and Niagara Region

Meet Your Local Representatives

Kevin Snyder – President (pictured)

Al Murray – Secretary-Treasurer


Local Directors

Fred Martin

Dale Martin

Paul Martin

David Wagler

Chris Wagler

Terry Hoover

Provincial Directors

Ron Grubb

Phil Thomas

kevin Snyder.jpg

Contact this Local

Kevin Snyder – President, Web Journalist 2


Al Murray – Web Journalist 1


bottom of page