Grey-Bruce & District

Learn About this Local

This Local includes the Counties of Bruce and Grey and the following Municipalities from Huron County to the south. The geographic townships of Ashfield–Wawanosh in the Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh, North Huron and Howick Townships, the Municipality of Morris- Turnberry and the geographic township of Grey in the Municipality of Huron East.

Also included, the west portion of the Town of Minto in the County of Wellington divided by Hwy 23 and Hwy 89. 

Meet Your Local Representatives

Local Executives and Board Representatives

Gail Cranston – Co-Executive

Michelle Sage – Co-Executive

Donna Lacey – Secretary Treasurer

Contact this Local

Gail Cranston – Co-Chair, Web Journalist 2 


Michelle Sage – Co-Executive, Web Journalist 1



Nick Bereznick – Past President