Board Members with contact information

Executive

President:  Brian Bainborough
11 Mountbatten Rd, Barrie ON  L4M 1T4
Phone:    705-229-9345
brian.bainborough@sympatico.ca
 
1st Vice President:  Frank Heerkens
1207 Wade Rd, Russell ON K4R 1R5
Phone:    613-229-3874
fh@sympatico.ca
 
2nd Vice President:  Stephen Needham
17 Reynolds Rd, Madoc ON K0K 2K0
Phone: 613-561-6095
oharasugarmaples@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer:  Ray Bonenberg
166 Reiche Rd, RR 3, Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W4
Phone: 613-735-2366
maplesidesugarbush@gmail.com
 
Committee Chairpersons:
 
Membership:  Frank Heerkens
Phone: 613-229-3874
fh@sympatico.ca
 
Promotion/Marketing:  Stephen Needham
Phone: 613-561-6095
oharasugarmaples@hotmail.com
 
Quality Assurance: Brian Bainborough
Phone:    705-229-9345
brian.bainborough@sympatico.ca

Research:  Phil Thomas
Phone: 226-600-6085
thomas5ca@gmail.com
 
Communications:  Ray Bonenberg
Phone: 613-735-2366
maplesidesugarbush@gmail.com
 
Governance:  Jules Rochon
Phone: 613-446-5670
Jules.rochon@videotron.ca

Judy Hughes

juno.hughes@gmail.com

 

Tolbert Stinson

tdstinson@hotmail.com

 

Michael Levitan

levitanmichael1@gmail.com

 

Dave Matthews

dave@matthewsmaple.com

 

Jules Rochon

jules.rochon@videotron.ca

 

Leann Thompson

ldmspa@outlook.com

 

Randal Goodfellow

rrgoodfellow@gmail.com

 

Harold Walker

walkermaple@ripnet.com

 

 

Clancey Lavender

gclavender@outlook.com

 

Bob Snider

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

 

Michelle Sage

michelle.sage.adi@gmail.com

 

Gail Cranston

 icranston@hurontel.on.ca

 

Peter Lorriman

lorriman@xplornet.com

 

John Dobell

johndawndobell@gmail.com

 

Jack McFadden

jjmcfadden@sympatico.ca

 

Bill Vandenberg

billinda@xcelco.on.ca

 

Phil Thomas

thomas5ca@gmailcom

 

Ron Grubb

ronggrubb@gmail.com

 

Regional Representatives
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
maple weekend.PNG

©2019 by Ontario Maple Syrup Producers' Association. Proudly created by WREN Web Design