Board Members with contact information

Executive

as of October 2022


 
President:  Frank Heerkens
1207 Wade Rd, Russell ON K4R 1R5
Phone:    613-229-3874
fh@sympatico.ca 

 

First Vice President:  Randal Goodfellow

524 Churchhill Ave N, Ottawa, ON K1Z 5E3

Phone: 613-722-7059

rrgoodfellow@gmail.com

 

Second Vice President:  Phil Thomas

632 Red Pine Dr, Waterloo, ON N2V 1S1

Phone: 226-600-6085

thomas5ca@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Ray Bonenberg
166 Reiche Rd, RR 3, Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W4
Phone: 613-735-2366
maplesidesugarbush@gmail.com

 

Past President:  Brian Bainborough

11 Mountbatten Rd, Barrie ON  L4M 1T4

Phone:    705-229-9345

brian.bainborough@sympatico.ca
 
Committee Chairpersons:
 
Marketing & Promotions:  Leann Thompson
Phone: 613-816-7518
ldmspa@outlook.com
 
Quality Assurance: Brian Bainborough
Phone:    705-229-9345
brian.bainborough@sympatico.ca

 

Governance:  Bob Snider

Phone: 519-242-4063

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

Research & Tech. Transfer:  Phil Thomas
Phone: 226-600-6085
thomas5ca@gmail.com

Communications: Jules Rochon

Phone: 613-446-5670

Jules.rochon@videotron.ca 


Government Relations :  Randal Goodfellow
Phone: 613-722-7059

rrgoodfellow@gmail.com

Membership :  Stephen Needham

Phone: 613 849 8568

oharasugarmaples@hotmail.com

Regional Representatives

Kyle Gilbertson

kgilbertson@gilbertsonenterprises.ca 

 

Clyde Bridge

clyde@black-bird.ca 

 

Michael Levitan

levitanmichael1@gmail.com

 

Andy Straughan

sugarstone.maplesyrup@gmail.com

 

Bill Hubbert (Alternate)

hubbert.bill@gmail.com

Jules Rochon

jules.rochon@videotron.ca

Anne Zoeller

info@glengarrymaple.ca

Oswald Linton (Alternate)

oswaldlinton1976@gmail.com

 

Leann Thompson

ldmspa@outlook.com

 

Dave Branson (Alternate)

dave@bransonmaples.ca 

 

Mark Youmans

salmonriversugarbush@gmail.com

Marc Curle (Alternate)

info@curlesmaple.ca

Bob Snider

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

Peter Lorriman

lorriman@xplornet.com

 

Brent Beers (Alternate)

maplegrovesyrup@gmail.com

 

Jack McFadden

jjmcfadden@sympatico.ca

 

Bill Vandenberg

billinda@xcelco.on.ca

 

Phil Thomas

thomas5ca@gmailcom

 

David Wagler (Alternate)

davidrosewagler@hotmail.com 

 

Al Murray

alandvickiemurray@gmail.com