top of page
Board Members with contact information

Executive

as of July 2023

 

President:  Randal Goodfellow

39 Shelter Cove Drive, Westport, Ontario K0G 1X0

Phone: 613-722-7059

rrgoodfellow@gmail.com

 

First Vice President:  Bob Snider

1215 Eureka Rd, Box 385Gooderham, ON K0M 1R0

Phone: 519-242-4063

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

Second Vice President:  Phil Thomas

632 Red Pine Dr, Waterloo, ON N2V 1S1

Phone: 226-600-6085

thomas5ca@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Ray Bonenberg
166 Reiche Rd, RR 3, Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W4
Phone: 613-735-2366
maplesidesugarbush@gmail.com

 

Past President:  Frank Heerkens

1207 Wade Rd, Russell ON K4R 1R5

Phone:    613-229-3874

frank.heerkens@gmail.com 


 
Committee Chairpersons:
 
Marketing, Branding & Promotions:  Leann Thompson
Phone: 613-816-7518
ldmspa@outlook.com
 
Quality Assurance: Brian Bainborough
Phone:    705-229-9345
brian.bainborough@sympatico.ca

 

Governance:  Bob Snider

Phone: 519-242-4063

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

Applied Research & Tech:  Phil Thomas
Phone: 226-600-6085
thomas5ca@gmail.com

Communications: Ray Bonenberg

Phone: 613-735-2366

maplesidesugarbush@gmail.com


Government Relations :  Randal Goodfellow
Phone: 613-722-7059

rrgoodfellow@gmail.com

Membership Services :  Stephen Needham

Phone: 613 849 8568

oharasugarmaples@hotmail.com

Regional Representatives

Kyle Gilbertson

kgilbertson@gilbertsonenterprises.ca

Local: Algoma & District 

 

Michael Levitan

levitanmichael1@gmail.com

Local: Algonquin & District

 

Andy Straughan

sugarstone.maplesyrup@gmail.com

Local: Algonquin & District

 

Bill Hubbert (Alternate)

hubbert.bill@gmail.com

Local: Algonquin & District

Jules Rochon

jules.rochon@videotron.ca

Local: Eastern

Anne Zoeller

info@glengarrymaple.ca

Local: Eastern

Oswald Linton (Alternate)

oswaldlinton1976@gmail.com

Local: Eastern

 

Leann Thompson

ldmspa@outlook.com

Local: Lanark & District

 

Dave Branson

dave@bransonmaples.ca 

Local: Lanark & District

 

Mark Youmans

salmonriversugarbush@gmail.com

Local: Quinte & District

Marc Curle (Alternate)

info@curlesmaple.ca

Local: Quinte & District

Bob Snider

neilbrownsfarm@gmail.com

Local: Haliburton-Kawartha

Peter Lorriman

lorriman@xplornet.com

Local: Simcoe & District

 

Jack McFadden

jjmcfadden@sympatico.ca

Local: Simcoe & District

 

Chad Jakeman

chad@themaplestore.com 

Local: Southwestern

 

Amy Shaidle

amy.shaidle@cdlinc.ca 

Local: Southwestern

Bill Vandenberg (Alternate)

billinda@xcelco.on.ca

Local: Southwestern

Phil Thomas

thomas5ca@gmailcom

Local: Waterloo-Wellington

 

David Wagler (Alternate)

davidrosewagler@hotmail.com

Local: Waterloo-Wellington  

 

Al Murray

alandvickiemurray@gmail.com 

Local: Waterloo-Wellington

Steve Smith

steve@meafordmaples.com

Local: Grey Bruce

bottom of page